More

    Upcoming Match Dates: Thursday 4th January 2024

    European and Arab football fans are likely to be looking for today’s match dates, Thursday 4 January 2024, which is of great interest to both European and Arab fans.

    Today, Thursday 4 January, there will be a number of important matches that are designed to attract wide public attention, most notably Barcelona’s return to the Spanish Premier League, where the club will play the nineteenth round of the league after returning from the holiday taken by the Spanish league clubs , which, of course, includes the Catalan club, and the Saudi Arabian national team is participating in a friendly match.

    The Baljul sports website brings you today’s match dates (Thursday 4 January) and broadcast channels. The site also provides dedicated, instant coverage of these matches and always puts you at the heart of the action. .

    Dates of today’s matches in the Spanish league

    La Liga
    match Purpose Transmission channels
    Osasuna vs Almeria 18:00 Cairo time

    19:00 Mecca time

    BayN Sports
    Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao 20:15 Cairo time

    21:15 Mecca time

    BayN Sports
    Las Palmas vs Barcelona 22:30 Cairo time

    23:30 Mecca time

    BayN Sports

    Dates for today’s Coppa Italia matches

    Italian Cup
    match Purpose Transmission channels
    Juventus vs Salernitana 22:00 Cairo time

    23:00 Mecca time

    Advertising sport

    Dates for today’s international friendlies

    match Purpose Transmission channels
    Saudi Arabia vs Lebanon 19:00 Cairo time

    20:00 Mecca time

    SSK

    Related articles

    Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Share article

    Latest articles