More

    Upcoming Match Dates: Sunday 7 January 2024

    Today’s match dates, Sunday 7th January 2024, broadcast channels and everything you need to know in light of the many strong clashes taking place at European and Arab stadium level in various tournaments.

    Today’s matches on Sunday will see a number of important clashes: Barcelona vs Barstro in the last 16 of the Copa del Rey, as well as Manchester City vs Huddersfield Town in the third round of the FA Cup.

    Dates for today’s Copa del Rey matches

    Spanish league matches

    Barcelona are fourth in the Spanish league standings with 38 points, seven points behind leaders Real Madrid, who sit at the top with 45 points.

    Stadium owner Away team Match stadium Match timing
    Barcelona Barbastro Louis Companys Olympic Stadium 22:00 Cairo time
    23:00 Mecca time
    Amorbieta Celta Vigo Bilbao Sports Club Academy 13:00 Cairo time
    14:00 Mecca time
    Osasuna Castellon New Castalia Stadium 17:00 Cairo time
    18:00 Mecca time
    Seville Ferrol Racing Club Municipal Stadium of Malata 17:00 Cairo time
    18:00 Mecca time
    Villarreal Salamanca Reina Sofia Stadium 19:00 Cairo time
    20:00 Mecca time
    Athletic Bilbao Eibar Municipal Stadium in Ipurua 20:00 Cairo time
    21:00 Mecca time
    Cartagena Valencia Municipal Stadium of Cartagonova 20:00 Cairo time
    21:00 Mecca time
    Malaga Real Sociedad La Rosaleda Stadium 22:00 Cairo time
    23:00 Mecca time

    Today’s FA Cup matches

    FA Cup

    These matches are part of the 3rd round of the FA Cup:

    Stadium owner Away team Match stadium Match timing
    Liverpool Arsenal Emirates Stadium 18:30 Cairo time
    19:30 Mecca time
    Manchester Huddersfield Town Etihad Stadium 16:00 Cairo time
    17:00 Mecca time
    West Ham United Bristol City London Olympic Stadium 16:00 Cairo time
    17:00 Mecca time
    Luton Town Bolton Wanderers Kenilworth Road Stadium 16:00 Cairo time
    17:00 Mecca time

    Schedule of today’s matches of the Italian championship

    Italian League

    These matches take place as part of the 19th round of the Italian Championship:

    Stadium owner Away team Match stadium Match timing
    Empoli Milan 13:30 Cairo time
    14:30 Mecca time
    Turin Naples Turin Olympic Stadium 16:00 Cairo time
    17:00 Mecca time
    Udinese Lazio 16:00 Cairo time
    17:00 Mecca time
    Salrentania Juventus Erice Stadium 19:00 Cairo time
    20:00 Mecca time
    Rome Atalanta Turin Olympic 21:45 Cairo time
    22:45 Mecca time

    Dates of today’s national team matches (international friendlies)

    Egypt national team

    These matches are being played as African teams prepare for the Africa Cup of Nations in Côte d’Ivoire, which will host the tournament in mid-January:

    Stadium owner Away team Match stadium Match timing
    Egypt Tanzania 17:00 Cairo time
    18:00 Mecca time
    Morocco Gambia 17:00 Cairo time
    18:00 Mecca time

    Related articles

    Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Share article

    Latest articles