More

    Upcoming Match Dates: Saturday 13 January 2024

    The Baljul sports website brings you the dates of today’s matches, Saturday 13 January 2024, as well as channels broadcasting matches at European and world level.

    Schedule of today’s matches

    Today’s matches on Saturday will witness a number of exciting confrontations in various major leagues of the current sports season 2023-2024.

    Saturday’s top league fixtures included Inter Milan and Monza in Italy, Borussia Dortmund versus Darmstadt in Germany and Manchester City versus Newcastle in England.

    Dates of today’s league matches Spanish

    The matches of the Spanish league will be held as part of the twentieth round of the competition. La Liga.

    match Innings Purpose Transmission channel
    Las Palmas vs Villarreal Gran Canaria 03:00 Cairo time

    04:00 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT
    Real Mallorca vs Celta Vigo Majorca 05:15 Cairo time

    06:15 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT
    Athletic Bilbao vs Real Sociedad
    San Mames
    07:30 Cairo time

    08:30 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT
    Real Betis vs Granada
    Benito Viamarin
    10:00 Cairo time

    11:00 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT

    Dates of today’s matches in the German league

    And today, Saturday, the German league matches will take place as part of the seventeenth round of the Bundesliga.

    match Innings Purpose Transmission channel
    Leipzig vs Eintracht Frankfurt
    Red Bull Arena
    04:30 Cairo time

    05:30 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT
    Freiburg vs Union Berlin Europa Park 04:30 Cairo time

    05:30 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT
    Mainz 05 vs Wolfsburg
    Miwa Arena
    04:30 Cairo time

    05:30 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT
    Augsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen
    WWK Arena
    04:30 Cairo time

    05:30 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT
    Cologne vs Heidenheim RainEnergy 04:30 Cairo time

    05:30 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT
    Borussia Dortmund vs Darmstadt Merck in Bollenwaltor 07:30 Cairo time

    08:30 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT

    Schedule of today’s matches of the Italian Championship

    The Italian League will host the twentieth round of competitions as part of today’s matches, on Saturday.

    match Innings Purpose Transmission channel
    Genoa vs Turin Luigi Ferraris 04:00 Cairo time

    05:00 Mecca time

    ADVERTISING SPORTS HD
    Napoli vs Salerentania Diego Armando Maradona 04:00 Cairo time

    05:00 Mecca time

    ADVERTISING SPORTS HD
    Hellas Verona vs Empoli Mark Antonio Bentegodi 07:00 Cairo time

    08:00 Mecca time

    ADVERTISING SPORTS HD
    Monza vs Inter Milan UPower 09:45 Cairo time

    10:45 Mecca time

    ADVERTISING SPORTS HD

    Today’s matches in the English Premier League

    Manchester

    The dates of today’s Premier League matches and twenty-first round competitions are also indicated there.

    match Innings Purpose Transmission channel
    Chelsea vs Fulham
    Stamford Bridge
    02:30 Cairo time

    03:30 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT
    Newcastle United vs Manchester City
    St James’s Park
    07:30 Cairo time

    08:30 Mecca time

    BAIN SPORT

    Dates for today’s matches in the French League

    As part of today’s matches of the French championship, matches of the eighteenth round will be held.

    match Innings Purpose Transmission channel
    Monaco vs Reims
    Stud Louis II
    06:00 Cairo time

    07:00 Mecca time

    TOD TV
    Rennes vs Nice
    Roazon Park
    10:00 Cairo time

    11:00 Mecca time

    TOD TV

    Related articles

    Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Share article

    Latest articles