More

    Upcoming Match Dates and Broadcast Channels for Sunday, 17 December 2023

    Many football fans are looking for the dates of today’s matches, Sunday, December 17, 2023, as well as the channels broadcasting them, especially since it is a football day full of excitement and fun in various stadiums around the world, especially in the five major leagues: (Spanish , English, German, Italian and French).

    Today begins a series of violent confrontations as the frenzy and enthusiasm continues within my team. Liverpool And Arsenal are fighting for first place in the English Premier League in order to move away from it and retain the title.

    Today’s match dates, Sunday 17 December 2023, and broadcast channels.

    In addition to the very important clashes in the Spanish League, where Real Madrid is involved in an important clash with their counterpart Villarreal to maintain the lead in the Spanish League and increase the difference between it and its traditional rival Barcelona.
    Therefore the site “In joules“, the following lines indicate the dates of the matches (today, Sunday, December 17, 2023), as well as the channels broadcasting them:

    Today’s match dates, Sunday 17 December 2023, and broadcast channels.

    Today’s matches in the English Premier League

    Premier League
    match Purpose Round Transmission channel Innings
    Liverpool – Manchester United 18:30 Cairo time

    19:30 Mecca time

    Seventeen BaneSports Enfield
    West Ham United – Wolverhampton 16:00 Cairo time

    17:00 Mecca time

    Seventeen BaneSports London Olympic
    Arsenal – Brighton 16:00 Cairo time

    17:00 Mecca time

    Seventeen BaneSports UAE
    Brentford – Aston Villa 16:00 Cairo time

    17:00 Mecca time

    Seventeen BaneSports Villa Park

    Dates of today’s matches in the Spanish league

    La Liga
    match Purpose Round Transmission channel Innings
    Almeria – Real Mallorca 15:00 Cairo time

    16:00 Mecca time

    Seventeen BaneSports Mediterranean Games Stadium
    Real Sociedad – Real Betis 17:15 Cairo time

    18:15 Mecca time

    Seventeen BaneSports Reale Seguiros
    Las Palmas – Cadiz 19:30 Cairo time

    20:30 Mecca time

    Seventeen BaneSports Gran Canaria
    real Madrid – Villarreal 22:00 Cairo time

    23:00 Mecca time

    Seventeen BaneSports Santiago Bernabeu

    Schedule of today’s matches of the Italian Championship

    Italian League
    match Purpose Round Transmission channel Innings
    Milan – Monza 13:30 Cairo time

    14:30 Mecca time

    sixteen BaneSports San Spiro
    Udinese – Sassuolo 16:00 Cairo time

    17:00 Mecca time

    sixteen BaneSports Al Farbouli Stadium
    Fiorentina – Hellas Verona. 16:00 Cairo time

    17:00 Mecca time

    sixteen BaneSports Artemio Franchi
    Bologna – Rome 19:00 Cairo time

    20:00 Mecca time

    sixteen BaneSports Renato Dellara
    Lazio – Inter 21:45 Cairo time

    22:45 Mecca time

    sixteen BaneSports Olympic Stadium

    Dates of today’s matches in the German league

    Bundesliga
    match Purpose Round Transmission channel Innings
    Frabjorg – Cologne 16:30 Cairo time

    17:30 Mecca time

    Fifteen BaneSports Not specified
    Bayer Leverkusen – Eintracht Frankfurt 18:30 Cairo time

    19:30 Mecca time

    Fifteen BaneSports Not specified
    Bayern Munich – Stuttgart 20:30 Cairo time

    21:30 Mecca time

    Fifteen BaneSports Not specified

    Dates for today’s matches in the French League

    French League
    match Purpose Round Transmission channel Innings
    Nantes – Brest 29 Stadium 14:00 Cairo time

    15:00 Mecca time

    sixteen BaneSports De la Boguard
    Toulouse – Rennes Stadium 16:00 Cairo time

    17:00 Mecca time

    sixteen BaneSports Toulouse
    Lorient – Strasbourg 16:00 Cairo time

    17:00 Mecca time

    sixteen BaneSports Yves Allanma Le Mostoir
    Metz – Montpellier 16:00 Cairo time

    17:00 Mecca time

    sixteen BaneSports Not specified
    Olympique Marseille – Clermont Foot 18:05 Cairo time

    19:05 Mecca time

    sixteen BaneSports Velodrome
    Lille – Paris Saint-Germain 21:45 Cairo time

    22:45 Mecca time

    sixteen BaneSports Pierre Mauroy Stadium

    Related articles

    Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Share article

    Latest articles