Real Madrid’s Starting XI for Manchester City Revealed by Ancelotti

    Real Madrid coach Carlo Ancelotti announced his squad for the match against Manchester City, which is scheduled for tomorrow, Wednesday, in the second leg of the Champions League semi-final.

    There were 24 players on the list, namely:

    Goalkeeper: Courtois – Lunin – Luis Lopez.

    Defense: Carvajal – Militao – Alaba – Vallejo – Nacho – Odriozola – Vazquez – Rüdiger – Mendy.

    Midfield: Kroos – Modric – Camavinga – Valverde – Choameni – Ceballos.

    Attack: Hazard – Benzema – Asensio – Vinicius – Rodrigo – Mariano Diaz.

    The first match, which took place last week at the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid, ended in a 1-1 draw between Real Madrid and its guest Manchester City.

    In a rematch, Real need to win to continue their title defense campaign that they achieved last season.


    Related articles


    Leave a Reply

    Share article

    Latest articles