Home News Italian Fury Derby Starting Lineup

Italian Fury Derby Starting Lineup


At the Giuseppe Meazza stadium this evening, Wednesday, the upcoming Italian “derby of anger” will take place between the two poles of the football city of Milan, Milan and Inter, in the first leg of the semi-final of champions. League.

Spanish international referee Jesús Gil Manzano (39) is due to blow the starting whistle for the Italian derby at exactly (20:00) GMT.

Italy’s Stefano Pioli, head coach of the Rossoneri Milan, will start with the following starting line-up to face his sworn neighbor, the Nerazzurri:

16- Mike Mainan

2- David Calabria

24- Simon Caer

23- Fikayo Tomori

19- Theo Hernandez

33- Rade Kronik

8- Sandro Tonali

10- Ibrahim Diaz

4- Ismail bin Nasser

56- Alexis Salmickers

9- Olivier Giroud.

And another Italian, Simeone Inzaghi, the coach of Inter Milan, chose the following starting lineup for the Serpents for the match against the Rossoneri:

24- Andre Onana

36- Matthew Darmian

15- Francesco Acerbi

95- Alessandro Bastoni

2- Denzel Dumfries

23- Niccolo Barella

20- Hakan Calkhanoglu

22- Henrikh Mkhitaryan

32- Federico DeMarco

9- Edin Dzeko

10- Lautaro Martinez.

It is noteworthy that in the qualifying match from the Derby, the pole position of the Italian city of Milan, between the Milanese Rossoneri and the Milanese Inter, the Nerazzurri, in the final of the prestigious continental championship of the Champions League with the winner from the Confrontation between Real Madrid and Manchester City .

Source: RT


Leave a ReplyCancel reply

Exit mobile version