Did the referee deprive Tottenham of a penalty?.. In what cases does it count and what is the role"VAR"?

    The arbitration case caused a lot of controversy during the match between Tottenham Hotspur and its guest West Ham United, tonight, Sunday, as part of the 24th round of the English Premier League.

    Brazilian striker Richarlison passed in the box to striker Harry Kane, who was face to face in front of the net in the 14th minute, but the ball went into the hand of one of the defenders (he first handed it) before he cleared it from the box of operations.

    The Tottenham players demanded a penalty, but the English international match referee Michael Oliver ordered the game to continue and he may not have received any signal from the VAR video room.

    Source: RT

    Related articles


    Leave a Reply

    Share article

    Latest articles